从概念到成型 —— 如何建造 未来
YTWO Formative 是一个革新性的建筑地产行业平台,无需昂贵的IT投入,在预算范围内完成复杂项目的交付。

YTWO Formative通过专业的软件和制造实力来提高效率、降低风险、推动可持续性发展。整个建筑流程——从设计、计价、工程进度、采购、供应链、项目管理到施工——都可在统一数据源的基础上随时随地被操作和管理。从概念到成型,我们可以实现不同团队、不同设备之间的无缝交互—设计、建造和运输之间的一体化。

经验建造 建造经验

YTWO Formative是一个为建筑地产行业所设计的兼具企业级物联网技术优势以及遍及全球的智能供应链管理优势的平台。

从虚拟规划、数字化下单、需求导向智能化生产、到及时物流,整个建筑项目流程都可在这个革新性的平台上轻松进行操作和管理。作为一个整合性一体化的IT平台,YTWO Formative将整个流程智能化,从而减低成本,提高生产效率,缩短交期,并减少浪费。

新维度 从3D到5D
YTWO Formative提供5D BIM产品目录,通过连接3D BIM设计和时间(第4D)和成本 (第5D) ,扩展了BIM数据在建筑全流程的应用。

YTWO Formative通过专业的软件和制造实力来提高效率、降低风险、推动可持续性发展。整个建筑流程——从设计、计价、工程进度、采购、供应链、项目管理到施工——都可在统一数据源的基础上随时随地被操作和管理。从概念到成型,我们可以实现不同团队、不同设备之间的无缝交互—设计、建造和运输之间的一体化。

Loading ...

我们提供

专业

YTWO Formative 结合了RIB 的5D BIM技术优势和伟创力的制造和物流的专长。采用最前沿技术助力建筑地产行业的信息化和工业化。

一体化

使用YTWO Formative这个充分一体化的企业级平台可减少昂贵的IT设施投入。通过实时可视化,它在一个相互协作的环境中为决策者和项目参与方提供可操作的设计、时间和成本信息。

落实

YTWO Formative为建筑地产行业数字化和工业化提出承诺。 作为跨越项目规划、设计和施工的一体化平台,它能够按时在预算内完成重大的项目建设。 革新建筑地产行业,YTWO Formative为所有人创造更丰富的生活体验。

合作伙伴

关于我们

革新建筑和地产行业

YTWO Formative是由RIB和伟创力共同投资创立的合资公司,结合了基于云计算的5D BIM技术和先进的供应链解决方案。将信息化和工业化融合至一个无缝的IT 平台,YTWO Formative通过节省高达50%的建造成本,革新建筑地产行业。

领导团队

Thomas Wolf

联合创始人,总裁及执行总监

Mike McNamara

联合创始人,副总裁

Michael Sauer

董事

Mark Trutna

董事

Richard Hopkins

首席运营官

Rebecca Wang

首席商务拓展总裁

联系YTWO Formative专家,开启信息化革新之旅。

联系我们

from concept to complete – how the future is built
YTWO Formative is a revolutionary AEC industry platform designed to eliminate the need for expensive IT investment and deliver complex projects under budget.

YTWO Formative is a revolutionary, intelligent AEC industry platform, creating the advanced building ecosystems of the future. We increase efficiency, minimize risk and drive sustainability through software expertise and manufacturing strength. Leverage a catalog of home and modular construction products and easily integrate smart home automation and green solar solutions. From concept to community, we enable seamless interaction between distributed teams and machines-designing, building and delivering as one.

built with experience. built to experience.
Combine strengths of Internet-of-Things enterprise technology and a global footprint of intelligent supply chain management

From virtual planning, digital ordering, demand-driven smart production to just-in-time logistics, the entire working process can be easily operated and managed under the transformative platform of YTWO Formative. This will enhance the entire process with better cost saving, higher productivity, faster delivery and less waste.

The new dimension from 3d to 5d
With access to a catalog of home and modular construction products, the next generation AEC platform is massively reducing cost and time-to-completion with the most advanced cloud-based software, pricing information and lead times.

YTWO Formative is a revolutionary, intelligent AEC industry platform, creating the advanced building ecosystems of the future. We increase efficiency, minimize risk and drive sustainability through software expertise and manufacturing strength. Leverage a catalog of home and modular construction products and easily integrate smart home automation and green solar solutions. From concept to community, we enable seamless interaction between distributed teams and machines-designing, building and delivering as one.

Loading ...

how we do it

Expertise

YTWO Formative brings the strengths of RIB iTWO 5D BIM technology with Flex manufacturing and logistics expertise. State-of-art technologies including cloud and demand-driven smart construction are used to enhance the digitalization and industrialization of building and housing industry.

integration

YTWO Formative eliminates the need for investment in expensive IT systems through a fully integrated enterprise platform takes projects all the way from raw material to supply chain and project completion. The whole process is in real-time and complete virtualization – including critical information BIM, time and cost intelligence.

REALIZATION

YTWO Formative combines cloud-based 5D BIM technology and sophisticated supply-chain solutions, enabling the completion of major construction projects under budget. Customers can easily integrate smart home features and green solutions, while also lowering construction costs and reducing material waste.

our partners

About Us

TRANSFORMATION FOR THE BUILDING AND HOUSING INDUSTRY

YTWO Formative is a joint venture between RIB and Flex, combining cloud-based 5D BIM technology with sophisticated supply-chain solutions. Melting digitalization and industrialization into one seamless IT platform, YTWO Formative revolutionizes the building and housing industries by reducing housing costs by up to 50%, creating richer living experiences for all.

 

Our leadership team

Thomas Wolf

Chairman

Mike McNamara

Vice Chairman

Michael Sauer

Director

Mark Trutna

Director

Richard Hopkins

Chief Operating Officer

Get in touch with YTWO Formative experts and start your transformation and digitalization journey.

contact us